Sounds of 2017: Darren Mooney

Our seventh Sounds of 2017 playlist is from one of the founding members of the Sound Vault collective, Darren Mooney.

Darren’s choices includes tracks from Ariel Pink, LCD Soundsystem, Nabihah Iqbal, Lindstrom, Slowdive, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jane Weaver, Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile, and Mogwai.

Darren has launched his own show on Sound Vault called Breaking Lines, which he hopes to make a regular fixture in 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *