Sounds of 2017: Paul Simpson

Our tenth Sounds of 2017 playlist is from Paul Simpson, who is the chair of Sound Vault.

His choices include tracks from Yaeji, Julia Jacklin, Angelo De Augustine, Matt Maltese, Rex Orange County, Betsy, St. VincentCigarettes After Sex, and Declan McKenna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *